Directory

Principal

Sr. Kathryn Keenan, SNDdeN

sr.kathryn@nde.org

 

Office Manager

Mrs. Jen Ortiz

jortiz@nde.org

 

Admissions Director

Sr. Kathy Camacho, SNDdeN

scamacho@nde.org

 

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Stacey Mahon

smahon@nde.org

 

1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Tracy Baudoin

tbaudoin@nde.org

 

2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Caitlin Acosta

cacosta@nde.org

 

3rd Grade Teacher

Ms. Rebecca Lindh

rlindh@nde.org

 

4th Grade Teacher

Mr. John Schiller

jschiller@nde.org

 

5th Grade Teacher

Ms. Monica Miller

mmiller@nde.org

 

6th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Julie Kanzaki

jkanzaki@nde.org

 

7th Grade Teacher

Mr. Joseph Paine

jpaine@nde.org

 

8th Grade Teacher/Vice Principal

Mrs. Sara Maennle

smaennle@nde.org

 

Science Teacher (Grade 6-8)

Dr. Lada Denisova

ldenisova@nde.org

 

Teaching Assistant

Ms. Katy Schwarz

kschwarz@@nde.org

 

Resource Teacher

Mrs. Uheina Tonga

tufuenga@gmail.org

 

Music Teacher

Mr. Juan Castro

jcastro@nde.org

 

P.E. Teacher

Mr. Will Scales

pe@nde.org

 

Spanish Teacher

Mr. Antione Valdez

ndespanish@nde.org

 

Preschool Director

Mrs. Haydet Giulianetti

hgiulianetti@nde.org

 

Preschool Teacher

Ms. Irene Rivera-Vega

ivega@nde.org