Faculty & Staff

Board of Directors

Karen Rende, Chairperson -

Irene Cullen, RCSJ

Christina Dalton

Gini Dold

Leah Ledesma

Christina Lowenstein

Judith Mahnke

Molly McDermott

Cori McKenzie


Advisory Committee Members

Laura Doan

Allie Etchebehere, Esq.

Patrick Etchebehere, Esq.

Virginie Jabbour

Shyrl McCormick


Parent Teacher Organization (PTO) Board

Dan Maass, Co-President

Amanda Boston, Co-President

Kerry MacDonald, VP of Volunteers and Programs

Marge Garcia Nguyen, VP of Volunteers and Programs

Claire O’Hara, VP of Fundraising

Virginie Jabbour, VP of Fundraising

Pranita Ballback, Communications

Jackie Ankumah, Parliamentarian

Loren Simon, Treasurer

If you have any questions or feedback for our PTO board, please email them at:


Athletic Board

Christina Okubo, Athletic Director

Taiga Peden, Baseball Commissioner

Andrew Luey, Volleyball Commissioner